Ways to Access the rsva ACB Convention - Save the date


Ardis
 

Hi all,

                The info below will also be helpful for those wishing to listen to all RSVA events.

All About Accessing the ACB Convention: 9pm ET, 6pm PT, 3pm HT

Janet Dickelman, ACB Convention Coordinator, and Debbie Hazelton, ACB Radio Program Manager, will explain all the ways to access the convention and tell how you can register starting July 14. Bring your convention questions.

Sponsored by the ACB Membership Committee

Join the call:

https://acb-org.zoom.us/j/84514692037

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,84514692037#

Phone: +3126266799

Webinar ID: 845 1469 2037

 

Ardis Bazyn

"Making the Impossible Possible"

For  inspirational speaking, business coaching, or books: http://www.bazyncommunications.com

Buying gifts? Braille/print greeting cards, thumb drives with or without books, and large multipocketed tote bags available online or by phone (818-238-9321).