RS Vendor check-in call June 21 5 pm Pacific/7 pm Central/8 pm Eastern


Ardis
 

Hello all,

This month’s Tuesday RS vendor check-in call is on June 21 at 5 pm PST/8 pm EST. We are pleased to have ROBERT DAUBACH and Steve Endres from U-Select-It come on to share about their vending machines and programs  and services. Please bring your questions.

See Zoom info below.

Please forward this to those who may be interested. If you were forwarded this message, you can subscribe to the rsva-announce list by sending an email to rsva-announce+subscribe@...

RSVA is inviting you to the scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: RSVA vendor check-in call

Time: Tuesday June 21, 05:00 PM Pacific/8 pm Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/92644165100?pwd=Y080UjB0VEV6SldyOVg3T05qREt6Zz09

Meeting ID: 926 4416 5100

Passcode: 999370

One tap mobile

+16699009128,,92644165100#,,,,*999370# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 926 4416 5100

Passcode: 999370

Ardis Bazyn RSVA 1st VP

818-238-9321

"Making the Impossible Possible"

For  inspirational speaking, business coaching, or books: http://www.bazyncommunications.com