RS Vendor check-in call Tuesday November 16 5 pm Pacific/8 pm Eastern


Ardis
 

Join RSVA on our monthly check-in calls. See the info below for tomorrow night’s call and read below the Zoom info for the December call.

Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of America BEP Check In Call: 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 3pm HT

Scott Eggen will introduce Steve Meyer, Vendo representative, to discuss the latest in vending machines. He will share new features and an over 18-product machine.

Sponsored by Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of America

Join the call:

Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of America BEP Check In

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,92644165100#,,,,*999370#

Phone: +13126266799

Meeting ID: 926 4416 5100

Passcode: 999370

                On December 21, Kurk Johnson and Chris Ingram will join the call to talk about the setting up of micro markets currently.

Ardis Bazyn RSVA 1st Vice President/Publications Chair

818-238-9321

"Making the Impossible Possible"

For  inspirational speaking, business coaching, or books: http://www.bazyncommunications.com