Let's Talk Low Vision for Tuesday, September 19 with Dr. Bill Takeshita


Ardis
 

Please join the Council of Citizens with Low Vision International

(CCLVI) for our monthly telephone series, "Let's Talk Low Vision with Dr.

Bill"

 

On Tuesday, September 19 at 5:30 Pacific & 8:30 Eastern, Dr. Bill discusses all the latest and most informative trends and significant advancements for the most common eye diseases.  This one-hour call will be filled with thorough easy to digest research that Dr. Bill is known for.  For those of you who joined CCLVI in Reno, you were treated to a packed room as Dr. Bill talked with the audience on similar topics.

 

To be part of the conversation, please dial in:

(712) 432   3447 and enter code:

1-4-5-3-3-0

 

Each month, the Council of Citizens with Low Vision, International (CCLVI) provides a forum addressing topics of interest to people with low vision titled "Let's Talk Low Vision". We are fortunate to have Dr. Bill Takeshita as the moderator and master of ceremonies for these informative sessions. The presentations occur the third Tuesday of each month and begin at 5:30 PM (Pacific), 8:30 PM (Eastern).

 

If you are not currently a member of CCLVI, we invite you to become a member so you can also receive our well respected magazine, Vision Access.

 

Connect with CCLVI toll free @ (844) 460-0625 to request an application and receive information and referral.

 

Let’s Talk Low Vision  is a service of CCLVI.  For a complete  schedule and to listen to past favorite shows, visit  http://cclvi.org/lets-talk-low-vision

 

Ardis Bazyn

Make the Impossible Possible"

For  inspirational speaking, business coaching, or books: http://www.bazyncommunications.com

Large print 2018 calendar planners, thumb drives with or without books, and large multipocketed tote bags available