IVIE "I'm the Boss" community call Sunday, August 8 9 PM Eastern


Ardis
 

Hello all,

                Please join the Independent Visually Impaired Entrepreneurs for our monthly call.

I’m the Boss: 9pm ET, 6pm PT, 3pm HT

The new IVIE President, Teresa Gregg, will facilitate this call. Business owners will share what keeps them motivated to continue their business. IVIE will also update listeners to upcoming activities.

Sponsored by Independent Visually Impaired Entrepreneurs www.ivie-acb.org

To subscribe to the IVIE email discussion list, email: ivie+subscribe@...

Listen on ACB Media 5: www.acbmedia.org/5

Or say to your Amazon device, “ask ACB Media to play 5.”

Join the call:

https://acb-org.zoom.us/j/84890603005?pwd=eDNxVVBEN1RuaU5vUDBDMVl1YVpwZz09

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,84890603005#

Phone: +13126266799

Meeting ID: 848 9060 3005

Passcode: 466132

 

Ardis Bazyn IVIE Vice President

"Making the Impossible Possible"

For  inspirational speaking, business coaching, or books: http://www.bazyncommunications.com

Buying gifts? Braille/print greeting cards, thumb drives with or without books, and large multipocketed tote bags available online or by phone (818-238-9321).