IVIE community call 10/11 at 9 pm Eastern


Ardis
 

Independent Visually Impaired Entrepreneurs open call: 9pm ET, 6pm PT, 3pm HT

The call will focus on “What practices help a business to succeed? Carla Hayes will lead this open call session.

Join the call

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89472675661?pwd=RnZ0Qi85TEcxOFFEOGE2TXhvSlBtUT09

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,89472675661#

Phone: 312-626-6799

Meeting ID: 894 7267 5661

Passcode: 990077

 

Ardis Bazyn

Make the Impossible Possible"

For  inspirational speaking, business coaching, or books: http://www.bazyncommunications.com