FW: [Membership-committee] reminder ACB membership focus call tonight


Ardis
 

 

 

 

Ardis Bazyn

Make the Impossible Possible"

For  inspirational speaking, business coaching, or books: http://www.bazyncommunications.com

Buying gifts? Large print 2018 daily calendar planners, thumb drives with or without books, and large multipocketed tote bags available online or by phone (818-238-9321)- no mailing fees.

 

From: Ardis Bazyn via Membership-committee [mailto:membership-committee@...]
Sent: Monday, April 30, 2018 9:28 AM
To: 'membership committee list'; membership@...; leadership@...; ccb-membership@...; 'CCB Presidents List'
Cc: Ardis Bazyn
Subject: [Membership-committee] reminder ACB membership focus call tonight

 

Please remember the topic for tonight’s April focus call

April 30: 5:30 pm Pacific/6:30 pm Mountain/7:30 pm Central/8:30 pm Eastern. The call will discuss the membership questions sent to presidents

What do you consider to be your affiliate’s strongest attribute for attracting and retaining members? What do you consider the biggest challenge for your affiliate in the area of membership development and retention? If you could learn one thing that would help your affiliate to grow and strengthen its membership, what would it be?

Ardis Bazyn

Make the Impossible Possible"

For  inspirational speaking, business coaching, or books: http://www.bazyncommunications.com

Buying gifts? Large print 2018 daily calendar planners, thumb drives with or without books, and large multipocketed tote bags available online or by phone (818-238-9321)- no mailing fees.

 

 

 

Image removed by sender.