ACB Membership focus call: July 8 Ways to Access the ACB Convention


Ardis
 

Hello all,

The ACB Membership committee invites you to attend the following community call on Thursday, July 8.

All About Accessing the ACB Convention: 9pm ET, 6pm PT, 3pm HT

Janet Dickelman, ACB Convention Coordinator, and Debbie Hazelton, ACB Radio Program Manager, will explain all the ways to access the convention and tell how you can register starting July 14. Bring your convention questions.

Sponsored by the ACB Membership Committee

Join the call:

https://acb-org.zoom.us/j/84514692037

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,84514692037#

Phone: +3126266799

Webinar ID: 845 1469 2037

 

Thank you,

Ardis Bazyn

"Making the Impossible Possible"

For  inspirational speaking, business coaching, or books: http://www.bazyncommunications.com