Date   
Facebook Instagram, Messenger and WhatsApp are down 2 messages By Amanda Smoot ·
Sad News 15 messages By Patti Cox ·
Sad News Bernice Kandarian 2 messages By Kathleen P. King ·
Listen to the recording of Breaking the Language Barriers discussion By Glenda Such ·
Breaking the Language Barriers, the topic for Saturday's DVCCLV Zoom Meeting 15 messages By Glenda Such ·
Code has changed to 1111 By Glenda Such ·
FW: [ACB-Community-Events] Corrected Zoom info for CCLVI Low Vision Coffee Break By Zelda Gebhard ·
The Power of Podcasts By Zelda Gebhard ·
Last Chance: Midwest First Annual Meeting & Conference By Becca Lou ·
September Board Meeting Minutes DRAFT By Melanie Alt Sinohui ·
Oct 2 not Oct 1 for Breaking the Language Barriers, DVCCLV Zoom discussion By Glenda Such ·
Weekly Zoom Schedule September 26 - October 2, 2021 By Joyce Feinberg ·
You’re Invited 2 messages By Becca Lou ·
Tonight at 7:30 PM By Zelda Gebhard ·
ACB En Español: 7pm Hora del Este, 4pm Hora del Pacífico, 1pm Hora de Hawaii ACB In Spanish: 7pm Eastern, 4pm Pacific, 1pm Hawaii By Donna Pomerantz ·
A question On List Rules? By Donna Pomerantz ·
Help for families with school-age kids By Zelda Gebhard ·
CCLVI Zoom Schedule September 19th-25th, 2021 By Joyce Feinberg ·
Test By David Wilde ·
CCLVI Member Terry Camardelle Obituary 2 messages By Patti Cox ·
61 - 80 of 128