CCLVI Friday Coffee Hour


Zelda Gebhard
 

Friday, October 8th

CCLVI Low Vision Coffee Hour: 11am ET, 8am PT, 5am HT

 

Start your day with us. Our focus will be on internet accessibility. Some sites are easy to use, and others are not. Come and find out what you can do to help decrease frustration and increase satisfaction.

Sponsored by Council of Citizens with Low Vision International https://cclvi.info

 

Join the call:

https://acb-org.zoom.us/j/84991121304?pwd=MVR5bGlRS2xDMzhTQUpkbUF5cFc3QT09

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,84991121304#

Phone: +13126266799

Meeting ID: 849 9112 1304

Passcode: 454653