Date   
CCLVI Game Night Monday August 8, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
Newsflash - New book selected for the CCLVI BOOK CLUB! September choice read on By Kathleen P. King ·
CCLVI Zoom Schedule August 7, 2022 - August 13, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Low Vision Coffee Hour Book Discussion Friday August 5, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Low Vision Book Discussion Thursday August 4, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI August Book Selection By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Low Vision Goes Back to School Monday August 1, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Weekly Zoom Schedule July 31, 2022 - August 6, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI August Book Selection By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Low Vision Coffee Hour Friday July 29, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
ACB is requesting your help! By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Low Vision Table Talk Thursday July 28, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Low Vision Game Night Plus Monday July 25, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Weekly Zoom Schedule July 24, 2022 - July 30, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
Reminder: Last Chance to purchase your 50/50 tickets for the CCLVI Summer Drawing! By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI August Book Club and Selection By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Low Vision Coffee Hour Friday July 22, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI 50/50 Summer Drawing By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Low Vision Table Talk Thursday July 21, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
CCLVI Low Vision Peer Support Monday July 18, 2022 By Joyce Feinberg ·
1 - 20 of 179