Announcing the Second Open Meeting of ACB's Constitution and Bylaws Committee


Janet Dickelman
 

 

Please see the Zoom meeting link / information for the second meeting of the ACB Constitution and Bylaws committee below my signature.

 

John McCann

Chair: ACB Constitution and Bylaws Committee

 

ACB Constitution and Bylaws Committee Meeting: 9pm ET, 6pm PT, 3pm HT

Open meeting of ACB’s Constitution and Bylaws Committee.

Join the call:

ACB Constitution and Bylaws Committee Meeting

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,86095479464#

Phone: +13126266799

Meeting ID: 860 9547 9464

Passcode: 9852