ACB Constitution and Bylaws committee meeting


Janet Dickelman
 

 

Hello:

 

Tomorrow, Thursday, May 5, the ACB Constitution and Bylaws committee will hold its first public meeting. We will hold public meetings on the first and third Thursdays of the month in May and June.

 

Please see the Zoom credentials for this meeting below.

 

John McCann

Chair: ACB Constitution and Bylaws Committee

 

From: Cindy Hollis <chollis@...>
Sent: Wednesday, May 4, 2022 2:04 PM
To: John McCann <john@...>
Subject: ACB Constitution and Bylaws committee meeting

 

ACB Constitution and Bylaws Committee Meeting: 9pm ET, 6pm PT, 3pm HT

Open meeting of ACB’s Constitution and Bylaws Committee.

Join the call:

ACB Constitution and Bylaws Committee Meeting

One tap mobile: +13017158592,,81314551299#

Phone: +13126266799

Meeting ID: 813 1455 1299

Passcode: 9865