Reminder, Come Roar with ACB Lions Tomorrow Night


Ray Campbell
 

Hello Lions:

 

This is a reminder that our Come Roar with ACB Lions call takes place tomorrow night, December 1 at 8:30 p.m. Eastern, 7:30 Central, 5:30 Pacific and 3:30 Hawaiian.  The Zoom information is below.

 

I have some good news to share about My LCI on the Lions website and the MyLion App.  We also need to start thinking about who wants to serve on our convention planning committee, so if you’re interested, let us know.  Of course, there’ll be plenty of time for club sharing.

 

The zoom information you’ll need to join is below:

 

Come Roar with ACB Lions: 8:30pm ET, 5:30pm PT, 3:30pm HT

All Lions and those interested in Lionism have an opportunity to learn about what ACB Lions is working on and share what our local clubs are doing.

Sponsored by American Council of Blind Lions

Join the call:

Come Roar with ACB Lions

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,84238250700#,,,,*172616#

Phone: 312-626-6799

Meeting ID: 842 3825 0700

Passcode: 172616

 

Thanks, we’ll talk tomorrow night.

 

 

Lion Ray Campbell, President, American Council of Blind Lions

630-258-0516

Ray153056@...

 


coefield@...
 

On Nov 30, 2022, at 11:27 PM, Ray Campbell <Ray153056@...> wrote:



Hello Lions:

 

This is a reminder that our Come Roar with ACB Lions call takes place tomorrow night, December 1 at 8:30 p.m. Eastern, 7:30 Central, 5:30 Pacific and 3:30 Hawaiian.  The Zoom information is below.

 

I have some good news to share about My LCI on the Lions website and the MyLion App.  We also need to start thinking about who wants to serve on our convention planning committee, so if you’re interested, let us know.  Of course, there’ll be plenty of time for club sharing.

 

The zoom information you’ll need to join is below:

 

Come Roar with ACB Lions: 8:30pm ET, 5:30pm PT, 3:30pm HT

All Lions and those interested in Lionism have an opportunity to learn about what ACB Lions is working on and share what our local clubs are doing.

Sponsored by American Council of Blind Lions

Join the call:

Come Roar with ACB Lions

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,84238250700#,,,,*172616#

Phone: 312-626-6799

Meeting ID: 842 3825 0700

Passcode: 172616

 

Thanks, we’ll talk tomorrow night.

 

 

Lion Ray Campbell, President, American Council of Blind Lions

630-258-0516

Ray153056@...