FW: Lion Clubs International Convention has been cancelled


Ray Campbell
 

Hello Lions:

 

Read below and attached, the 2020 Lions International convention has been cancelled.

 

Thanks,

 

 

 

Lion Ray Campbell, President, Glen Ellyn Lions Club and

Vice President, American Council of Blind Lions

Ray153056@...

 

From: Lion Lynne Legan <lionlynnelegan@...>
Sent: Friday, March 20, 2020 7:39 PM
To: Amalia Huerta <molly759@...>; Andrew Brunsen <andrew@...>; Anna Dunek <mikeandanna@...>; Aris Troncoso <aristrains@...>; Arthur Woods, Jr. <artwoods@...>; Barb Thornbury <BThornbury@...>; Bart Henry <bartman149@...>; Betsy Adamowski <betsy@...>; Betty Skvarenina <rootbeermama@...>; Bob Fraley <b.fraley@...>; Bob Jilke <bljilke@...>; Bob Neumann <bob_neumann@...>; Carol Santee <cas@...>; Carolynn Werline <cewerline@...>; Charles Bergsmith <cbergsmith@...>; Chester Cybulski <ChetC2002@...>; Chris Laurent <cllaurent9@...>; Chris Moore <cmoore3914@...>; Chuck Galauner <cgalauner@...>; Daniel Czuba <daniel@...>; Daniel Skarzyski <dsskarzynski@...>; David Smith <desmith404@...>; David Stryker <dastryker97@...>; Dean Jarog <deanjarog@...>; Derek Barton <DBarton@...>; Donna Truax <novanityluvsbatman@...>; Douglas Botkin <dougbotkin@...>; Edward Carter <edward0022@...>; Ellen Cravens <ellen.cravens@...>; Elliott Bortner <ebortner@...>; Evelyn Raske <raskejel@...>; Farah Eck <farah.eck@...>; Ferald Bryan <Fbryan@...>; Frank Lato <franklato71@...>; Gary Hyman <papahyman55@...>; Geoff Zivic <liongeoff@...>; Greg Clevenger <clevy29@...>; Holly Hubert <hollyhubert@...>; Jack Bartoszek <jbartoszek@...>; James Saletta <jsaletta@...>; Jane Bowers <jmcnb21@...>; Jeff Cholewa <lionjeffc@...>; Jerome Perez <sycamorejerry@...>; Jerry Olson <olsonfarms@...>; Jesse Galvez <jess.galvez@...>; Jim Addington <jaaddington54@...>; Jim Kiser <lionjimkiser@...>; Jim Worden <jim@...>; Joanne Watson <teach_um@...>; John ARGYRAKIS <johnargy@...>; John Barsanti <jebarsanti@...>; John Cline <johncline1@...>; John Landon <landon@...>; John Nienhuis <john.nienhuis@...>; Jon Arendt <jarendt@...>; Joseph Bracken <1500hp@...>; Julie Beyer <jbeyer@...>; Julie Edwards <julieedwards1961@...>; Julie Klos <jklos@...>; Julie Peck <Jpeck@...>; Julie Rowland <rowland.family@...>; Kate Witt <katie@...>; Kathleen Reed <kathireed0803@...>; Kathy Safranek <kps1874@...>; Kenneth Griesemer <keng48@...>; Kenneth Strugalla <kms1404@...>; Kevin Hofer <kevin.hofer@...>; Kurt <kwurs36709@...>; Laura LeDonne <fstox@...>; Leonida Pureza <leon.pure829@...>; Lionel Mott <lionelmott@...>; LionLeoSnyder@...; Lori Chassee <ljchassee@...>; Lucy Danner <lrd503@...>; Lynne Dusel <catz1963@...>; Maria Andrews <lionmariaandrews@...>; Mark Bernhardy <mark.bernhardy@...>; Mark Tusken <marktusken@...>; Martha Dumycz <ilvbutterflies@...>; Martin Kerlin <marty3dj@...>; Marty Lundeen <marty@...>; Mary Edith Butler <mbutler@...>; Michael Buhrmann <mike121052@...>; Michael Karl <michaeljkarl@...>; Michael Minella <mminella19@...>; Mike Valez <migelvel@...>; Nancy Rex <nlrex@...>; Nicholas Parashis <Parashis@...>; Nicole Bork <nbork828@...>; Nicole Springer <nrspringer@...>; Nicolette Donofrio <nicolette.donofrio@...>; Norbert Herbert <norbh@...>; Patricia Jackson <pjacks6056@...>; Paula Black <pblack0077@...>; Peter Sprosty <psprosty@...>; R C Crompton <rc.crompton@...>; Randy Porzel <randy.porzel@...>; Ray Campbell <ray153056@...>; Ray Warchol <ray.warchol@...>; Rita Thompson <Thompson.1964@...>; Robert Fowler <lionbob@...>; Robert Lehman <ralamtb44@...>; Robert Mc Knight <n9btf@...>; Robert Olender <rolender@...>; Rodney DURHAM <Rodney.durham@...>; Rodrigo Menendez <rdmm2702@...>; Ron Fangusaro <rfangusaro@...>; Ron Wigton <ronw0805@...>; Sandy Williams <skw140@...>; Sean Birmingham <sbirminghamster@...>; SHAHNAZ ANSARI <Shahnaz1223@...>; Shirley Wodynaki <Shirley.wodynski@...>; Stan Poplonski <spoplonski@...>; Stella Qualizza <stellaqua50@...>; Sterling Price <store1704@...>; Steven Edwards <steveedwards2761@...>; Susan Galvez <sgalvez1569@...>; Susan Wiley <susanlwiley@...>; Suzanne Sedlacek <ssedlace@...>; Terrance Newkirk <tnewki3@...>; Terrance Seifert <tseifert417@...>; TERRI PASTERNIK <LionTerriP@...>; Thomas Jergens <tbonz99@...>; Thomas Jurs <tom@...>; Thomas Reed <tomreed331@...>; Thomas Remakel <jtRemakel@...>; Tim Janis <liontimjanis@...>; Tom Fewell <tbmmfuel@...>; Tom Lueck <tomlucek@...>; Tom Sikorske <tvnasik@...>; Tom Weber <tweber5474@...>; Vasudevan Rajaram <rajapooja2@...>; Wendy Erickson <erickson1615@...>; William Hamel III <hmlshepard@...>; Pam Kelley <ed-pam-Kelley@...>; Bonnie Bradbury <bonnielionbonnie@...>; Dan Bartel <dfbartel@...>; hirschbeintrophies <hirschbeintrophies@...>; liongraves@...; Patty Worden <patriciaworden@...>; Paul Zubinski <pkzenterprises@...>; PDG Eugene Gene Smith <Gsmith395@...>; Sue Knutson <sue.crosson.knutson@...>
Subject: Fwd: Lion Clubs International Convention has been cancelled

 


 

 

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: <sycamorejerry@...>
Date: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:35 PM
Subject: Lion Clubs International Convention has been cancelled
To: Lion Lynne Legan <lionlynnelegan@...>

 

Lynne can you send the attached to all the cabinet members and clubs in the district.

 

Thank you,

 

DG Jerome