ACB Women Community Call, Wednesday, February 9: Women in Leadership in ACB: 7pm ET, 4pm PT, 2pm HT


Donna Pomerantz
 

Good morning and happy Monday! Please find below the information for our Community Call this coming Wednesday! We look forward to gathering together and hope you will share a little time with us as well.

 

Thank you and please read below!

Donna Pomerantz

dmpomerantz@...

 

Women in Leadership in ACB: 7pm ET, 4pm PT, 2pm HT

Hear from Deb Cook Lewis, ACB First Vice President, and Donna Brown, who is new to the ACB Board of Directors and President of her State Affiliate. Come listen to their story and how they became involved in our ACB.

Sponsored by ACB Women Committee

Join the call:

Women in Leadership in ACb

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,84033889017#,,,,*347803#

Phone: 312-626-6799

Meeting ID: 840 3388 9017

Passcode: 347803