Reminder -- Come Roar with ACB Lions Tonight


Ray Campbell
 

Hello Lions:

 

With convention in the rear view mirror, we’re back with our monthly Come Roar with ACB Lions conference call tonight at 8:30 p.m. Eastern, 7:30 Central, 5:30 Pacific and 2:30 Hawaiian.  I hope many of you can join us.

 

Our friend and Lion Colleague, Grady Ebert, will need assistance being brought into the meeting via 3-way calling.  If you are willing to help, call or email me and I’ll give you his phone number.

 

The agenda is as follows:

  1. Roll call and introductions.
  2. Reading of June 2 meeting minutes and Treasurer’s report.
  3. Discussion of ACBL Convention programming.  What went well, what could be improved, and, any ideas or suggestions for next year.
  4. President’s report – Lion Ray Campbell, President.
  5. Club sharing.
  6. Adjourn.

 

The zoom information is below:

 

*** Come Roar with ACB Lions: 8:30pm ET, 5:30pm PT, 2:30pm HT

All Lions and those interested in Lionism have an opportunity to learn about what ACB Lions is working on and share what our local clubs are doing.

Sponsored by American Council of Blind Lions

Join the call:

Come Roar with ACB Lions

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,84238250700#,,,,*172616#

Phone: 312-626-6799

Meeting ID: 842 3825 0700

Passcode: 172616

 

Thanks, hope to talk with many of you tonight.

 

 

Lion Ray Campbell, President, American Council of Blind Lions

630-258-0516

Ray153056@...