Tonight's ACBL Meeting - New Number


Carla Ruschival
 

´╗┐Come Roar with ACB Lions: 9pm ET, 6pm PT, 3pm HT

Join ACB Lions for our monthly conference call. All Lions and those
interested in Lionism are welcome. You'll learn what is going on in
ACB Lions and have an opportunity to share what is happening in local
Lions clubs across the country.

Our call is now part of the ACB Community Events, and so we are
meeting on the Zoom platform. You can join the call by tapping on the
link below on your Smartphone, by using the One Tap feature on your
cell phone, or by dialing the number and entering the call code from
any landline phone.

If you have questions, feel free to call me and I will be glad to try to help.

See below my signature for Zoom information.

Lion Carla Ruschival, President
ACB Lions


Join the call:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84126406158?pwd=UDV3NHBYWDlkQXBydFpTM2ZqRmozUT09
One tap mobile: +13126266799,,84126406158#,,,,,,0#,,818279#
Phone: 312-626-6799
Meeting ID: 841 2640 6158
Passcode: 818279


--