FW: [ICB-L] Just a reminder ...


Ray Campbell
 

Hello All:

 

Last chance to buy a ticket to enjoy some great music and support the Illinois Council of the Blind at the same time.  We hope many of you will join us Sunday at 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific, 3 p.m. HT.  Remember, this is after we fall back to standard time.   And please forward to family and friends!

 

 

 

Ray Campbell, Member, Board of Directors, Illinois Council of the Blind

Ray153056@...

 

From: ICB-L@... <ICB-L@...> On Behalf Of Illinois Council of the Blind - Maggie Mogged
Sent: Wednesday, November 3, 2021 10:41 AM
To: ICB-L@...
Subject: [ICB-L] Just a reminder ...

 

Hi everyone! Just a reminder if you haven’t read or heard already, there is just a few more days to buy a ticket to The Illinois Council of the Blind’s (ICB) Virtual Concert Fundraiser! Steven Solomon, "Pianist to the Stars". Over 21 years of professional performance experience, since his first paid performance at age 10, performing over 2,500 times, entertaining over 350,000 people, Steven Solomon is one of Los Angeles' and Chicago’s most talented, prolific, experienced and exciting in-demand musicians. He unites the world of jazz, pop, and classical into his music. The concert will take place virtually using Zoom on Sunday, November 7th at 7:00 PM until 8:30 PM Central Time. The cost is $25.00 per household to attend. You can sign up to attend by going to the ICB website www.icbonline.org or call the ICB office and pay over the phone. We hope you can join us for a great concert and to support ICB.

www.PianoBySteven.com

 

ICB Fundraising Committee

 

Join ACB-Lions@acblists.org to automatically receive all group messages.