Re: MAJOR CORRECTION FOR THURSDAY'S CONFERENCE CALL


blindwilly@...
 

Your doing just fine June and I will see you then.

 

Lion William

 

 

 

 

From: acb-lions [mailto:acb-lions-bounces@...] On Behalf Of June Lenk via acb-lions
Sent: Monday, September 29, 2014 4:11 PM
To: acb-lions@...
Subject: [acb-lions] MAJOR CORRECTION FOR THURSDAY'S CONFERENCE CALL

 

My fellow Lions and Friends:  I must apologize.  I gave the wrong starting times for our conference call this Thursday evening.  The conference call will begin at 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central and 6:00 p.m. Pacific time.  Thanks for understanding, Lions.  I'm still rather new at this but I will eventually "get the hang of it."  Have a good week:  Lion June Lenk, President

Join ACB-Lions@acblists.org to automatically receive all group messages.